Our Board of directors and Staff

Welcome to The First Tee of San Joaquin! We have a group of dedicated board members and staff that are available to answer your questions.

Board of Directors

Wes Widmer
Colliers International
James “JJ” Godi
Karen Amestoy
Jeff Fields
Pecks Jewelers
Vice President
Anna Sass
SASS! Public Relations. Inc.
Jason Carlson
SCGT Logistics
Kyle May
K & T Lights
Alvin Mudaliar
Asbestos Removal Specialists
Mitchell Rios
Staff Quality Assurance
Karin Heath
Retired Pharmacist

Executive Staff

Don Miller
Executive Director
(209) 915-8300
Send Email
Chris Borrego
Program Director
(209) 559-1996
Send Email

TFTSJ Advisors

Chuck Richesin
Richesin Accountancy Corp.
Glen Albaugh